3 Node JS Practice Projects For Beginners

3 Node JS Practice Projects For Beginners

Practice makes progress

ยท

2 min read

Hello! This is my first article on hashnode, I hope you find it helpful, this will definitely help you in your journey

Don't forget to let me know your views about my first article. ๐Ÿ˜ป

If you're new to Node JS & want to learn more about it, Here are beginner friendly practice projects, you can build to expand your knowledge.

1. Chat Application

Create a simple chat that will connect and disconnect users, allow them to send and receive the messages.

Technology Stack:

  - Node JS
  - Express JS
  - Socketio

2. Books Directory

Create simple CRUD application, to practice on GET, POST, PUT & DELETE.

Technology Stack:

- Node JS
- Express JS
- MongoDb

3. Email Sender App

Create email sender, where you can send & schedule emails.

Technology Stack:

- Node JS
- Express JS
- Nodemailer
- Cron jobs

Conclusion

Above projects will help you to showcase your node js skills in your portfolio, You may encounter some
problems while developing these projects, solving these problems will help you to polish your skills & make you better at problem solving.

Happy Coding!!!

Thanks for reading! if you want me to cover a topic, feel free to let me know in comments below. ๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ’ฌ

Subscribe here ๐Ÿ’Œ to be on my email list to be notified for my new exciting blogs. ๐Ÿ””

Cheers, See you in next one. ๐ŸŽ‰

Follow me on instagram, linkedIn, medium & hashnode๐Ÿ˜ป

ย